Shower you with Carrots!

To give an introduction on work I have done I’d like to post a quick fashion shoot I did for a lovely quaint jewellery store on the coast of South Africa. They make the most beautiful custom jewellery, so working with these pieces were pretty awesome! For the shoot, I needed to stay on facility, because product, so I found myself  a 2m square spacing near a window area, so challenge accepted!To see more, go here!

Hope you like!

 Client: AVD Jewellery  |  Photography & Editorial & Styling: Bernice Nelson  |  Model: Natalia Klemm  |  Bernice Nelson©
Leave a Reply

