Black-Bird

In order to fly you have to be free, the less you care the happier you’ll be.

I hope it’s a beautiful Monday for all. Seasons are changing and may it be true for your life too. May today be the start to that beautiful journey you have been seeking. Keep only the good in your life and learn from the bad so you can soar higher than before. x

*********************

I really love doing portraiture and this was vintage inspired. I always have plans for my shoots but the art that it creates in production is uncontrollable and something I am more than happy to have it take over.

For more on my work and following me on your prefered social media connect with me on Facebook & Google+

Photography | Editorial | Styling: Bernice Nelson
Model: Tansyn 
Make-up & hair: Cindy Prinsloo

Leave a Reply

