ALEX, my lovebugs Birthday

This post is dedicated to what I deem the Birthday of my amazing Alex.

Alex - copyright Bernice Nelson

Copyright Bernice Nelson

HAPPY BIRTHDAY moustache kitty! We love you immensely and cannot think about our lives without you…the memory of the day we met where you were frail, thin and alone on a workshop floor yard and all the memories and battles we have fought between for your health and LOOK AT YOU! You are so intelligent, thoughtful and loving with your quirky tweetlike manner. My studio kitty and lover to all in our lovely family. I write as though you can read but know that you are very aware of how much you mean to me by my way of cuddles, kisses, treats and walks we do! You are a blessing and nothing less. I love you my tweetbug…always!

 

Happy 4th Birthday Alex!

 

More on Alex’s story here.
Leave a Reply

